Monday, January 22, 2007


The LPC announced the full slate of election readiness co-chairs today. A big congrats to Kevin Feehan and Pat Raymaker, who I'm sure will do excellent work in Alberta.

National Election Readiness Committee Members

Co-Chairs, National
Mark Marissen
Nancy Girard

Senator Marie Poulin

Co-Chairs, British Columbia
Pam McDonald
Bruce Young

Co-Chairs, Alberta
Kevin Feehan
Pat Raymaker

Co-Chairs, Saskatchewan
Sheila Hart
Nikki Hipkin

Co-Chairs, Manitoba
Debbie Morrison
Jane Nikkel

Co-Chairs, Ontario
Nithy Ananth
Jan Innes
Jack Siegel

Co-Chairs, Québec
Michel Joncas
Lucie Santoro

Co-Chairs, New Brunswick
Nadine Hebert
Hon. Kelly Lamrock

Chair, Prince Edward Island
Mary Nicholson

Co-Chairs, Nova Scotia
Pernille Boulter
Tom Hayes

Co-Chairs, Newfoundland and Labrador
Donna Pardy
Norm Whalen

Chair, Yukon
Shayne Fairman

Chair, Nunavut
Chris Lalande

Chair, Northwest Territories
Dave Monroe

Caucus representatives
Hon. Navdeep Bains
Senator Maria Chaput
Senator James Cowan
Hon. Ujjal Dosanjh
Hon. Francis Scarpaleggia

Ali Jonzon
Melissa Pierre

Marie-Reine Paradis

Jeffrey Copenace

Nicole Foster-Woollatt

Senior Advisor
Hon. Don Boudria

Special Advisor – Outreach
Andrew Kania [so much for those Mississauga-Streetsville rumours]

Special Advisor – Communications
Jatinder Rai


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home